Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Emerald Brigade Support Organization, Granite Bay High School
P.O. Box 2364, Granite Bay, CA 95746

 
Email Contacts:

Click on the name to launch your default mail program OR copy the link using right click and paste into your favorite webmail client like yahoo, gmail, hotmail, etc. (this is the recommended way)
  • Band Director -
  • President - Mark Rogalski - president@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • Vice President - Casey Kashyap - vicepresident@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • Treasurer (Deposits) - Diane Wineyl -treasurer@gbemeraldbrigade.org 
  • Treasurer (Disbursements) - Steve Nash -treasurer@gbemeraldbrigade.org 
  • Ways and Means - Gary Strong and Jim McCarthy - waysandmeans@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • Communications - Patti Lagormarsino - communications@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • Secretary - Laura Lofgren - communications@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • Past President - Al Petterson - pastpresident@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • Color Guard Rep - <VACANT> - colorguard@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • EBSO Merchandise -  Sherilyn Petterson - EBSOStore@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • Food Committee -  Lisa Robillard (lisarobillard@juno.com)
  • Pit & Prop "Boss" - Steve Dolan and Brian Hansen
  • Volunteer Coordinator - Casey Kashyap - vicepresident@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • Webmaster - Gary Marklham and Sonia Strong - webmaster@gbemeraldbrigade.org
  • New Parent Liaisons - Colleen Buck (cbuck@insightsearch.net) and Sherilyn Petterson (spetterson@surewest.net) 


Granite Bay High School

School Location: 1 Grizzly Way, Granite Bay, CA 95746
Comments